Coronavirus Information på dansk / Information in English

Staff – Niels Bohr Archive

People at the Niels Bohr Archive

Staff




Christian Joas

Director


E-mail: joas@nbi.ku.dk

Tel. no.: + 45 353-34654
Fax: + 45 353-25248
Location: Ke8, Blegdamsvej 17

Signe Strecker

Signe Strecker

Administrative Officer


E-mail: strecker@nbi.ku.dk

Tel. no.: + 45 353-20316
Fax: + 45 353-25248
Location: Ke7, Blegdamsvej 17

Rob Sunderland

Head Archivist


E-mail: sunderland@nbi.ku.dk
Tel. no.: + 45 353-25302

Fax: + 45 353-25248
Location: Ke2, Blegdamsvej 17

Haakon Bergset

Håkon Bergset

Digital Archivist, IT and library


E-mail: bergset@nbi.ku.dk
Fax: + 45 353-25248
Location: Ke5, Blegdamsvej 17

Finn Aaserud

Finn Aaserud

Director Emeritus


E-mail: aaserud@nbi.ku.dk

Fax: + 45 353-25248
Location: Ke5, Blegdamsvej 17

Felicity Pors

Felicity Pors

Archivist Emerita


E-mail: pors@nbi.ku.dk
Tel. no.: + 45 353-25250
Fax: +45 353-25248
Location: Kd, Blegdamsvej 17